The Emir of Mecca in the presence of his deputy inaugurates 6 major water projects to serve the holy capital and the guests of Rahman for 3.1 billion riyals

The Emir of Mecca in the presence of his deputy inaugurates 6 major water projects to serve the holy capital and the guests of Rahman for 3.1 billion riyals

25-07-2019

Under the patronage of King Salman bin Abdulaziz Al Saud, His Royal Highness Prince Khalid al-Faisal, Advisor to the Custodian of the Two Holy Mosques, Prince of Mecca, and Chairman of the Central Hajj Committee, on Wednesday, inaugurated a number of water projects in Mecca and feelings The holy site, valued at more than 3.1 billion riyals, coincided with this year’s Hajj season in 1440, in the presence of His Royal Highness Prince Badr bin Sultan, Deputy Emir of Mecca and His Royal Highness Prince Mashal bin Majid bin Abdul Aziz, Governor of Jeddah.
His Excellency The Minister of Environment, Water and Agriculture, Eng. Abdul Mohsen bin Abdul Rahman al-Fadhli, explained that the launch of the six major water projects implemented by the State Water Desalination Corporation, the National Water Company and the Saudi Water Partnerships Company, confirmed the continued care and attention that He took the good leadership – supported by God – for the water sector and its services in Mecca and sacred feelings.
His Excellency added: “The Ministry of Environment, Water and Agriculture has ensured that all water projects and plans are based on the objectives of the National Water Strategy and the Comprehensive Water Plan in the Kingdom, in an effort to reach a sustainable water sector that develops and maintains water resources, preserves the environment, and provides services. High quality and efficiency, contributing to economic and social development.”

Taif Governorate

The weather now

The weather now -  Taif Governorate 19.78 c

Prayer times

  • Fajr
  • Dhuhr
  • Asr
  • Maghrib
  • Isha

أمير مكة بحضور نائبه يدشن 6 مشروعات مائية كبرى لخدمة العاصمة المقدسة وضيوف الرحمن بـ3,1 مليار ريال

أمير مكة بحضور نائبه يدشن 6 مشروعات مائية كبرى لخدمة العاصمة المقدسة وضيوف الرحمن بـ3,1 مليار ريال

25-07-2019

برعاية خادم الحرمين الشريفين الملك سلمان بن عبد العزيز آل سعود – يحفظه الله -، دشّن صاحب السمو الملكي الأمير خالد الفيصل، مستشار خادم الحرمين الشريفين، أمير منطقة مكة المكرمة، ورئيس لجنة الحج المركزية، اليوم الأربعاء، عدداً من المشاريع المائية بمكة المكرمة والمشاعر المقدّسة، بقيمة تجاوزت 3,1 مليار ريال، تزامناً مع موسم حج هذا العام 1440هـ، بحضور صاحب السمو الملكي الأمير بدر بن سلطان نائب أمير منطقة مكة المكرمة وصاحب السمو الملكي الأمير مشعل بن ماجد بن عبد العزيز محافظ جدة.
وأوضح معالي وزير البيئة والمياه والزراعة المهندس عبد المحسن بن عبد الرحمن الفضلي، أنّ تدشين المشاريع المائية الستة الكبرى التي نفذتها المؤسسة العامة لتحلية المياه، وشركة المياه الوطنية، والشركة السعودية لشراكات المياه، تأكيدٌ على استمرار الرعاية والاهتمام الذي توليه القيادة الرشيدة – أيدها الله – لقطاع المياه وخدماته في مكة المكرمة والمشاعر المقدسّة.
وأضاف معاليه: “لقد حرصت وزارة البيئة والمياه والزراعة على أن ترتكز جميع المشاريع والخطط المائية على أهداف الاستراتيجية الوطنية للمياه والخطة الشاملة للمياه في المملكة، سعياً للوصول إلى قطاع مياه مستدام ينمي الموارد المائية ويحافظ عليها، ويصون البيئة، ويقدّم خدمات عالية الجودة والكفاءة، تسهم في التنمية الاقتصادية والاجتماعية”.

محافظة الطائف

الطقس الان

الطقس الان -  محافظة الطائف 11.45 م

مواقيت الصلاة

  • الفجر
  • الظهر
  • العصر
  • المغرب
  • العشاء