The Emir of Mecca chairs a meeting to discuss the outcomes of the Mecca Cultural Forum under the theme of “How to Set An Example”

The Emir of Mecca chairs a meeting to discuss the outcomes of the Mecca Cultural Forum under the theme of “How to Set An Example”

25-07-2019

The Advisor of the Custodian of the Two Holy Mosques, Prince Prince Khalid al-Faisal, at the Emirate’s headquarters in Jeddah, chaired a meeting to discuss the outcomes of the Mecca Cultural Forum under the theme “How to Set An Example” over the past three years and its impact on targeted community segments.
Prince Khalid al-Faisal thanked King Abdulaziz University for its outstanding work in preparing the report, describing the report as a new building block in the forum’s march, stressing the importance of participating in spreading a culture of good example on which the Holy Prophet (PBUH) built his approach in spreading religion. The Islamic hanif.
The meeting, which was attended by The Director of King Abdulaziz University, Dr. Abdulrahman Al-Ayoubi, included a review of the university’s report on the impact of the meeting on various segments of society, the first of which focused on the impact of “How to Be A Role model” in social networking sites, where nearly 47,000 tweets were circulated. It was preferred by more than 146 tweets, retweeted about 202 thousand times, discussed 295 thousand times, and the number of responses more than 46 thousand responses, while the hashtag “How to Be A Role model” achieved a spread on social networking sites reached 10 million appearances.
According to the report, the geographical spread index of the interactive, reported that it interacted with the forum in social media, tweeting from different regions of the Kingdom by more than 21 cities.
The report addressed the spread of the culture of “How to lead”, and the results were the martyrdom of more than 1,300 Qur’anic verses and 500 prophetic hadiths, in addition to the martyrdom of examples and flags of the nation, and came in the foreground the Prophet with more than 4,000 discussions, while 500 tweets were monitored The third focus of the report was the measurement of the continuity of interaction with the hashtag “How to Set An Example”, which saw an increase in average interaction during the three years of the forum’s life.
In the fourth axis, the topics discussed were classified through the hashtag, with 28.58% of initiatives, 25.88% programs, 13.45% for meetings, 12.88% for events, 12.5% for projects and 6.72% for competitions.
In terms of statistical analysis of the impact of the “How to Lead”, a questionnaire was prepared from 9 questions with which approximately 1,146 participants interacted and submitted 823 proposals for the titles of the forum, in which 92.4% of Saudis and non-Saudis participated by 7.6%, of whom 53% were male and 47% female, and their age ranged from less than 20 years 8% and 20-35 years by 46%, 36-45% and 46-60% and over 60% and over 60% while their categories varied between government employees, a private sector, and a non-profit sector, along with students from different levels of study.

Taif Governorate

The weather now

The weather now -  Taif Governorate 17.56 c

Prayer times

  • Fajr
  • Dhuhr
  • Asr
  • Maghrib
  • Isha

أمير مكة يترأس اجتماعاً لمناقشة مخرجات ملتقى مكة الثقافي تحت شعار ” كيف نكون قدوة

أمير مكة يترأس اجتماعاً لمناقشة مخرجات ملتقى مكة الثقافي تحت شعار ” كيف نكون قدوة

25-07-2019

رأس مستشار خادم الحرمين الشريفين أمير منطقة مكة المكرمة صاحب السمو الملكي الأمير خالد الفيصل في مقر الإمارة بجدة، اجتماعاً لمناقشة مخرجات ملتقى مكة الثقافي تحت شعار ” كيف نكون قدوة ” خلال السنوات الثلاث الماضية ومدى تأثيره على الشرائح المجتمعية المستهدفة.
وقدّم الأمير خالد الفيصل شكره وتقديره لجامعة الملك عبدالعزيز نظير عملها المميز في إعداد التقرير ، واصفاً التقرير بأنه لبنة جديدة في مسيرة الملتقى، مؤكداً أهمية المشاركة في نشر ثقافة القدوة الحسنة والتي بنى عليها الرسول الكريم صلى الله عليه وسلم منهجه في نشر الدين الإسلامي الحنيف.
وتخلل الاجتماع الذي حضره مدير جامعة الملك عبدالعزيز الدكتور عبدالرحمن اليوبي استعراض للتقرير الذي أعدته الجامعة عن الأثر الذي حققه الملتقي في مختلف شرائح المجتمع من عدة محاور، ركز أولها على أثر ” كيف نكون قدوة” في مواقع التواصل الاجتماع، إذ تم تداول قرابة 47 ألف تغريدة فضّلها أكثر من 146 مغردًا، وتمت إعادة  تغرديها نحو 202 ألف مرة، فيما تمت مناقشتها 295 ألف مرة ، وبلغ عدد الردود أكثر من 46 ألف رد ، فيما حقق وسم ” كيف نكون قدوة” انتشاراً على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي بلغ 10 ملايين حالة ظهور.
وبحسب التقرير فإن مؤشر الانتشار الجغرافي للمتفاعلين، أفاد بأنه تفاعل مع الملتقى في وسائل التواصل الاجتماع مغردون من مختلف مناطق المملكة بواقع تجاوز 21 مدينة.
وتطرق التقرير في محوره الثاني إلى انتشار ثقافة ” كيف نكون قدوة ” وكانت النتائج الاستشهاد بأكثر من 1300 آية قرآنية و 500 حديث نبوي، إلى جانب الاستشهاد بالقدوات وأعلام الأمة، وجاء في المقدمة الرسول صلى الله عليه وسلم بأكثر من 4 آلاف نقاش ، فيما تمّ رصد 500 تغريدة تحدّثت عن قدوات الأمة المعاصرين، واستعرض المحور الثالث للتقرير قياس استمرارية التفاعل مع وسم ” كيف نكون قدوة ” والذي شهد ارتفاعاً في متوسط التفاعل خلال السنوات الثلاث من عمر الملتقى.
وفي المحور الرابع تم تصنيف الموضوعات التي طرحت للنقاش عبر الوسم، فكان نصيب المبادرات 28.58% ، والبرامج 25.88% و 13.45% للملتقيات ، و12.88 % للفعاليات ، إضافة إلى 12.5% للمشاريع و 6.72 % للمسابقات.
وعلى صعيد التحليل الإحصائي لأثر مبادرة ” كيف نكون قدوة”، تم إعداد استبانة من 9 أسئلة تفاعل معها قرابة 1146 مشاركاً وقدموا 823 مقترحاً لعناوين الملتقى،  وقد شارك فيه سعوديون بنسبة 92.4% وغير سعوديين بنسبة 7.6% ، منهم 53% من الذكور و 47% من الإناث، وتراوحت أعمارهم بين أقل من 20 عاماً بنسبة 8% و  20-35 عاماً بنسبة 46% و 36-45 بنسبة 23 % و 46-60 بنسبة 5% و أكثر من 60 عاماً بنسبة 8% ، فيما تفاوتت فئاتهم بين موظفين حكوميين وقطاع خاص، وقطاع غير ربحي ، إلى جانب طلاب من مختلف المراحل الدراسية.

محافظة الطائف

الطقس الان

الطقس الان -  محافظة الطائف 11.2 م

مواقيت الصلاة

  • الفجر
  • الظهر
  • العصر
  • المغرب
  • العشاء